Bestyrelsen

Formand Jesper Christensen

Mobil 21 67 10 34

Mail: formand@ikast-skytteforening.dk

Næstformand Henrik Gjødvad

Mail: Event@ikast-skytteforening.dk

 

 

Kasserer Henrik Keller

Mobil 5080 5030

Mail: kasserer@ikast-skytteforening.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem Steinar Biørnstad

Mobil 40 50 22 92

Mail: steinar@ikast-skytteforening.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem Thomas Bak

Mobil 20 30 08 43

Mail: thomas@ikast-skytteforening.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem Casper Højvang Jensen

Mail: Casper@ikast-skytteforening.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem Lars Nielsen

Mobil: 24 83 19 66

Mail: lars@ikast-skytteforening.dk

Suppleant Vagn Møller

Telefon 22 51 98 97

 

Suppleant Erik A. Schollert

Mobil 40 21 10 10

Mail: Erik@ikast-skytteforening.dk