Bestyrelsen

 

 

 

 

Formand Jesper Christensen

Mobil 21 67 10 34

Mail: formand@ikast-skytteforening.dk

freddy-hjarsbaek

Næstformand Freddy Hjarsbæk

Mobil 28 60 62 42

Mail: freddy@ikast-skytteforening.dk

Mobil 26 56 10 50

Kasserer Ivan Bøjlesen

Mobil 26 56 10 50

Mail: kasserer@ikast-skytteforening.dk

steinar-biornstad

 

 

 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem Steinar Biørnstad

Mobil 40 50 22 92

Mail: steinar@ikast-skytteforening.dk

thomas-bak

 

 

 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem Thomas Bak

Mobil 20 30 08 43

Mail: thomas@ikast-skytteforening.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem Bjarne Mortensen

Mobil 30 20 90 03

Mail: bjarne@ikast-skytteforening.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem Lars Nielsen

Mobil: 24 83 19 66

Mail: lars@ikast-skytteforening.dk

vagn-moeller

 

 

 

 

Suppleant Vagn Møller

Telefon 22 51 98 97

Mail: vagn@ikast-skytteforening.dk

 

Suppleant Ilsebeth Rolander

Mobil 21 22 24 99

Mail: ilsebeth@ikast-skytteforening.dk